What’s Coming to Disney+ in January 2024

What’s Coming to Disney+ in January 2024

Movies, News

Marvel Studios’ “Echo” premieres on Disney+ this month. The series follows Maya Lopez as Wilson Fisk’s criminal empire pursues her, bringing her on a journey that forces her to confront her family and legacy. “Assembled: The Making of Echo” will come out at the end of the month, offering a behind-the-scenes look at the new series.

New episodes of “Percy Jackson and the Olympians” will continue to air on the streamer through January, with the season finale coming out at the end of the month. Also catch the premieres of “A Real Bug’s Life” and “Choir,” along with new episodes of “BTS Monuments: Beyond the Star.”

Take a look at Disney+’s full January slate below, and sign up for a Disney+ account here.

January 3
“Alice’s Wonderland Bakery” (Season 2, 6 Episodes)
“Ax Men” (Season 10, 10 Episodes)
“Forged in Fire” (Season 7, 37 Episodes; Season 8, 45 Episodes)
“History’s Greatest Mysteries” (Season 3, 13 Episodes)
“Modern Marvels” (Season 20, 2 Episodes; Season 21, 12 Episodes)
“Storage Wars” (Season 12, 16 Episodes; Season 13, 36 Episodes)
“BTS Monuments: Beyond the Star” (Episodes 5 and 6)
“Percy Jackson and the Olympians” (Episode 4)

January 5

January 7
“The Incredible Pol Farm” (Season 1, 14 Episodes)

January 9
Marvel Studios’ “Echo” (Premiere, All Episodes)

January 10
“Hamster & Gretel” (Season 1, 3 Episodes)
“Kiya & the Kimoja Heroes” (Season 1, 12 Episodes)
“Percy Jackson and the Olympians” (Episode 5)
“BTS Monuments: Beyond the Star” (Episodes 7 and 8)

January 12
“Bluey” (Season 3)

January 17
“America’s Funniest Home Videos: Global” (Season 24, 22 Episodes; Season 25, 23 Episodes; Season 26, 22 Episodes)
“The Ghost and Molly McGee” (Season 2, 2 Episodes)
“Minnie’s Bow-Toons: Camp Minnie” (Season 1, 5 Episodes)
“Percy Jackson and the Olympians” (Episode 6)
“Siempre Fui Yo” (Season 2)

January 23
“The Last Repair Shop”

January 24
“Percy Jackson and the Olympians” (Episode 7)
“A Real Bug’s Life” (Premiere, All Episodes)

January 31
“Me & Mickey shorts” (Season 2, 17 Episodes)
“Mickey Mouse Funhouse” (Season 2, 4 Episodes)
“Choir” (Premiere, All Episodes)
“Assembled: The Making of Echo” (Premiere)
“Percy Jackson and the Olympians” (Episode 8)


Leave a Reply